Scientific Advisory Board - Advanced Brain Technologies
Scheduled Maintenance: TLP Online will be undergoing maintenance from 2PM Sept 10 to 9AM Sept 14, 2020 Mountain Time. During this time TLP Online on web and mobile and the training courses will not be available.
Scientific Advisory Board
Leon H. Flores, MD
Centro Audiologico Miravalle
Monterrey, Mexico
Sheila Allen, MA, OT
Pediatric Therapeutics and Integrated Soundwork
Chatham, New Jersey
Vera Brandes, MSc
Paracelsus Private Medical University and International Association for Music and Medicine
Vienna, Austria
Kamran Fallahpour, PhD
Columbia University and Brain Resource Center
New York, New York
Seth Horowitz, PhD
Providence, Rhode Island
Jay Lucker, EdD, CCC-A/SLP, FAAA
Howard University
Washington, D.C.
David Perlmutter, MD, FACN
Perlmutter Health Center
Naples, Florida
Valerie L. Scaramella-Nowinski, Psy.D.
Pediatric Neurospsychology Diagnostic Treatment Center
Orland Park, Illinois
Dennis Waitley, PhD
The Waitley Institute
La Jolla, California